LeBron James has been pretty consistent

LeBron Stats.jpg

via NBA Reddit

While we are spending this season talking about how amazing Stephen Curry is, and for good reason, it’s always good to take a step back and remember just how awe inspiring LeBron James game has been year-after-year.

I wish I was half as consistent of a writer as this guy is on the hardwood. I have a good reason for not writing the last couple of days, but I will talk about that more when the time is right. For now, enjoy the hoops tonight and I’ll talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

